Contact Us

ESS Support Services Worldwide
Gulf of Mexico Region
207 Towncenter Parkway, Suite 100
Lafayette, LA 70506

337-233-9153 - Phone
337-233-9156 - Fax

1-877-387-3781

 

Hours of Operation:

 

Office: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm – Monday thru Friday
On call: 24 hours per day, 7 days per week

 

ESS managers answer calls direct:
Monday thru Friday: 8:00 am until 5:00 pm

Employees needing assistance: ALWAYS DIAL 1-877-387-3781

 

Sales Contacts:


Sales Contact:

Jason Webb

Business Development – GoM
Jason.Webb@compass-usa.com
337-233-9153
337-706-8476

 

Safety:

Gerald Honeycutt
Director of HSEQ

ghoneycutt@ess-worldwide.com
Gerald.Honeycutt@compass-usa.com
337-233-9153
337-706-8461

 

Human Resources:

Brian Sullivan
Human Resources Manager
Patricia.Hebert@compass-usa.com
337-233-9153
337-706-8450

 

Administration:

Travis Richardson
General Manager
Travis.Richardson@compass-usa.com

337-233-9153

 

Jenaye Guidry
Senior Director of Operations

Jenaye.Guidry@compass-usa.com

337-233-9153

Jacob Nyman
Director of Operations

Jacob.Nyman@compass-usa.com

337-233-9153

 

ESSGulf Affiliates:


Foodbuy  | Compass PLC | Compass Canada | Compass USA | ESSAlaska

 

Copyright 2014 ESSGulf.  All rights Reserved.